☰ Menu
FREE USPS FIRST CLASS DOMESTIC SHIPPING!
FREE USPS FIRST CLASS DOMESTIC SHIPPING!
service@bigskinny.com
617.500.6939

Review Summary
4.7
95 Reviews
5
79% (75)
4
16% (15)
3
5% (5)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
59% Recommend this product (56 of 95 responses)
By Lynn P.
Streamwood, IL
Jaguar Credit Cart Wallet
September 30, 2022
I had a wallet similar to this but the change pocket lining shredded after 5 years. I think the material of this wallet with hold up longer than my previous wallet. It's very slim and fits perfectly in my small purse.
By Karen D.
Youngstown, Ohio
JAGUAR WALLET
August 5, 2022
Great Wallet. Slim. And lots of card slots.
ConsNone.
By Jackie
Sunshine Coast,Canada
Just as advertised
June 17, 2022
I wanted a slim wallet and that is exactly what I got. It fits in my purse or pocket.I would recommend
By Evelyn
California
Great wallet
June 1, 2022
The wallet holds several cards, bills and coins in a totally lightweight and compact system. Even though there’s a strap that is extra protection so that credit cards don’t fall out, the slots hold them securely enough. The strap gets in the way, as I see it.
By Anita D.
CO
Great
December 20, 2021
No kidding - this is as skinny as you can get!
ProsEasy to get credit cards in and out, Very well made.
ConsThe open pocket in which I put the bills is quite tight, so sometimes when I pull one bill out of it the others want to come out too, and I find that slightly annoying. That said, its great and I won't go back to a regular wallet. This will always be my go-to.
By Blair M.
NC
Big Skinny
December 14, 2021
I love this wallet. I have gotten several people to order this wallet! Very handle and holds just enough to what you need! Buy!
By Sheryl
Des Moines, Iowa
Credit card wallet is everything I wanted
November 24, 2021
The quality is great. An unexpected plus, is the magnetic snap strap. I like the bright color, it is easy to find in my purse. I will see how it lasts, the test of time. I might prefer a leather wallet, just like this one.
By Elizabeth
Greenville SC
I love it
May 20, 2021
This is my second one. So great not to have a heavy wallet and everything Completely visible at your fingertips
By Lenita
Oklahoma City
Love it!
March 1, 2021
Just what I was looking for so glad you have them I really love it!!!
By TLo
NE Ohio
Great flat wallet
February 28, 2021
Love the color. Holds bills, some change, credit cards, ID, & spare money spot. My last one lasted 12 years.
ProsWell made, color choices, large credit card capacity.
ConsReally not good for holding a lot of change.
By Charlene B.
AZ
LOVE~LOVE~LOVE this wallet.
October 20, 2020
Just what I was looking for. Can't believe how much it hold,and hardl takes up any room in my purse. So glad I found your web page.
By Kim
Florida
This wallet is great!
June 4, 2020
I got my first wallet at a Woodworking Show years ago and I love it! It has lasted for at least 4 years, is nicely compact to hold all my cards and still looks great. It's washable and hasn't degraded in any way. My only complaint is that it could be a half inch longer. It just fits the size of paper money and that makes it difficult to get Bill's in and out. I still love this wallet though!
By pat
pennsylvania
big skinny
February 26, 2020
I like the credit card wallet I purchased from you. I had a leather one from TJ Maxx just like this one and I used for years. I was looking to replace the old one, but could not find it in stores around here. Yours is a little longer which is fine, but I was hoping for a place to put my change. The zipper slot is probably the most logical, but the change was not confined to a small space and I found it clumsy to use. Also, when I put my bills in the other slot, they stuck out of the opening. All in all, I like the wallet very much and have told some friend about it. Thanks
By Jennie B.
AZ
great small allet
February 8, 2020
This fits into any purse and takes up virtually no room but it stores your credit cards, cash and coins and has a clear slot for drivers license or ID card. It can slip easily into a front pocket it you don't want to carry your purse I use it all the time. Also great for travel as it takes up so little space and it's RFID.
Proscompact size holds a lot RFID
By Susan
Syracuse NY
Credit card wallet
February 7, 2020
I use this primarily for my cards, but like that it holds some cash or change which I will put in the zippered pocket. I use the outside pocket for receipts. This works well when I have a need to carry more cards than my smaller pocketbooks/organizers have pockets for. I use this more as a back-up wallet than a primary wallet
ProsThin profile. Fits easily in smaller pocketbooks or clutches that won't hold a regular size wallet.
By T C.
Texas
Just right!
January 11, 2020
Bought this one for gift cards so they are all in one place. This one works perfect! It's nice and thin and holds many cards. Very happy with this style. Wish it came in more colors!
By Vicki
Swampscott,MA
So far I love it !
November 12, 2019
When it first arrived it looked awfully tiny but then I started filling it and it held everything I needed ! I wondered if the paper money part would suffice but I had 20 bills on me that day and they all fit nicely. I got black because I thought it would stay cleaner looking but it’s so slim I can barely find it in my black purse. Wish I had been more daring and bought a brighter color .
By Clara
Boulder, CO
Great space saver!
April 21, 2019
The Big Skinny Jaguar Credit Card Wallet is so thin and it holds all of my cards perfectly. It saves a lot of space in my purse so I can use other purses easily. It's so attractive that I have gotten compliments from others when I am paying for something. "What an attractive credit card wallet -- where did you get it?" I wish Big Skinny had a store down the street so I could send customers there.
ProsColor is wonderful! Closures keep everything in one place easy to organize Holds a ton of cards Love the zipper pocket for money
Consnone
By Kathy
MI
Jaguar credit card wallet
March 2, 2019
Love this! Just the fact that it is skinny and holds everything is awesome! I had one from another company and my credit cards were hard to get out. Just a little too tight. This one is wider making it totally easy to use. Would definitely buy again.
By Laurie E.
Upstate New York
Very nice
February 27, 2019
I bought this and the Panther wallet in the Ocean Blue color and now I want to buy the same set in the Coral. The Panther wallet is available in Coral, but this isn’t! Why???
Merchant Response:Hi Laurie, Thank you for your feedback! We hope to come out with the Jaguar in Coral soon!
By Linda
Pennsylvania
Great item
February 3, 2019
Great all my extra store bonus cards fit. Love it
By Irene
Ashland, Massachusetts
Love it!
January 12, 2019
I had to stop carrying a large pocketbook, and for a few years have kept necessary cards (license, health care cards, a couple credit cards, a bit of cash, etc) held together in a rubber band. It worked, but when I almost lost the whole thing I figured it was time to do something else. The Big Skinny is perfect, and it is the exact size to fit in my little wristlet. Thank you, thank you, thank you. It holds all my stuff. it's perfect!
ProsSize. Zippered currency holder, Room for so many credit and other cards with magnetic strap to secure them. Separate license pocket. It's perfect!
ConsHaven't found any.
By June J.
MA
credit card wallet
December 19, 2018
Like the wallet but would much prefer the exact same style in leather. Had one but it wore out.
By raggedyfran
california
5 stars if it was RFID
October 11, 2018
I confess, i purchased 3 in gray and 2 in purple from the "A" website as i wasn't able to find them on this website. I loved them so much that i bought them for my sister, mother and niece and they too love them! the slim size is wonderful. the ease of access for the cards is awesome. i love that it does not have card slots on both sides as i prefer having the clear ID and a place to put my cash/coupons for easy access in addition to the zip coin pouch. the only "down" side is that it lacks the RFID feature. I have to use the RFID sleeves which takes away from being able to put more cards in the slot. Personally, i hope big skinny will always carry this style of wallet!
Proseasy access and visibility of the credit cards (i just have to reach in my purse and pull out the card i need without having to take out the wallet and showing the world the cards and cash i have in the wallet) nice low profile easy to keep clean clear ID pocket slip pocket for cash coin pocket
ConsNot RFID protected
By Florida G.
Mount Dora, Florida
Wonderful Products
July 3, 2018
I purchased one of the regular wallets and credit card case awhile ago. Recently purchased the slimmer wallet. I have a lot of medical cards to carry and they are now nicely organized in one place along with my picture I.D. etc. Everything is so easy to find and I get a lot of compliments a at the doctors office. I LOVE all your products.
ProsYES... GREAT products.
By T H.
Reno,NV
Decent Wallet
June 13, 2018
This wallet is great. It's so much thinner than other wallets and holds more too. I do wish there was more room in the zippered part. My mom had showed me her wallet from this conpany. Her only problem was her wallet got stained and she tried washing it, but nothing worked. So I checked out these wallets and i bought this one in purple. I love the color because its bright and a nice shade of purple. Recently though my zipper pull came off because the hook broke so now its hard to open the zipper. I hate thats its broken because I love the wallet but it makes it super inconvenient to try to put my cash away.
Merchant Response:Hi T.H., Oh no! We'll get a replacement sent to you immediately! Big Skinny has a 1 Year Warranty for parts & workmanship. Unfortunately, we were unable to locate your order details in our system, at your earliest convenience- please contact our customer service team at service@bigskinny.com or 617.500.6939 and they'll be happy to send out a replacement to you.
ProsColor It holds many cards Skinnier and lighter than other wallets
ConsZipper hook on pull part broke. I wish the zippered part held more and was a little wider because when i put cash or other cards in there it barely closes so I opted to keep the things I would like to keep in my wallet somewhere else
By Sandy
IL
great wallet
May 16, 2018
Love it. It is just what I wanted. Good price, too
Prosslim,lightweight, holds everything I need.
By Specifica
Pacifica, CA
Solves a lot of problems easily
May 16, 2018
Easy to find in my purse, easy to fit in without bulging and carries everything I need in minimal space.
By Carol
Houston, TX
Jaguar Credit Card Wallet is the way to go!!!
March 1, 2018
I love my jaguar credit card wallet. It is absolutely wonderful! I can fit all my credit cards, drivers license, and medical ID cards - and paper money & change. It's so easy to move from one purse to another.
By Deb
MD
Like It--Some Suggestions
September 29, 2017
I have had three of these. I like the design, but I would LOVE it if the card slots were on BOTH sides, doubling the capacity. Anyone who buys this is purchasing it because they have lots of cards to organize, so why not double the slots? I consider the "blank" side wasted space. Also, not a fan of the drab colors. Why not offer some brighter (but not obnoxious) options such as a red, pink or green? Bright colors are easier to see in the depths of a huge purse or bag. RFID would also be a huge plus.
Merchant Response:Hi Deb, Thank you for your feedback! We hope to have these in new colors soon! and we will see what we can do about having card slots on both sides. Excellent idea! Have a wonderful weekend -BigSkinny
ProsLightweight. Easy to organize and see cards.
ConsLimited color options. Wasted space on back side. No RFID protection.
By Ann M.
Wakefield, MA
Just what I needed!
September 26, 2017
I was looking for a wallet that would hold lots of gift cards. This fit the bill perfectly. The only thing that would make it better is if it can in leather!
By Danielle
Richmond, VIRGINIA
Best wallet EVER!!!
September 6, 2017
I have tried every type of wallet out there and no matter what I could never keep my cards organized. or it was too bulky to keep n my smaller purse without getting in the way. I carry A LOT of cards so I pair this with the bi-fold "card wallet" to put my extra cards in (business cards, health insurance cards etc), this is the absolute perfect combo for me. I was a little skeptic at first but after using this wallet for 9 months, I am not disappointed at all!
ProsThin, lightweight, quick access to cards, easy to pull cards out and put them back in place.
ConsOnly con is that sometimes it is difficult to pull the ID out but this is relative to the ease of pulling the cards out on the other side of the wallet and nowhere near as hard as pulling the ID out in one of the hard side "case" style wallets. The zippered area is just a little too small for american bills.
By Cindy
Charlotte
Best wallet ever!
August 21, 2017
I can get many credit cards , ID cards, coins and bills and it is still flat.
ProsEasy access to cards, money Thin Fits in any bag Lightweight
ConsNone!
By Kathy
Columbus,Ohio
Wonderful big skinny wallet
July 28, 2017
I love my skinny wallet! Fits perfectly in my small bag. Holds my money and credit cards perfectly! I cannot say enough about the quality of the product and durability. I am positive this will be the last wallet I buy except I will be buying another in a different color. I would recommend and most certainly vice as a gift!
ProsSlots for credit cards Money Zipper for coins
By Carolyn D.
Kinston, NC
I love it!
June 27, 2017
Just as pictured and lightweight. I was looking for a wallet that doesn't weigh my purse down. This is it! I really like the rich color as well.
By Jerry
Orange County, CA
Great Organizer for Purse
June 1, 2017
I ordered this for my wife, thinking this would be handy. Unfortunately, the pockets for the bills were just a bit too short (length and width) and had to return the item.
By Moira
Ottawa, Canada
Love mine. One wish, though
May 26, 2017
I love how compact it is. Holds everything a wallet should. I wish it had a D-ring or similar so I could attach it to the key attachment place in my laptop bag.
Merchant Response:Hi Moira, Thank you for your feedback! We will look into adding the design modifications you have mentioned. Have a wonderful weekend! BigSkinny
ProsCompact. Holds everything
Consnot for oversized, European bills. No way to attach to a larger bag.
By Betsy
Yonkers new york
Ren
May 8, 2017
Im very satisfied with this wallet, i dont like a thick wallet and this meets all that i need. It really is "skinny". Easy to carry in small purses.
ProsGlad i found big skinny
ConsNi cons
By Dea E.
Palm desert CA
Favorite wallet
May 5, 2017
Holds lots and stays skinny
By Kate M.
San Francisco
Best wallet ever
December 1, 2016
This wallet has space for everything I need in a wallet, plus it's light weight and easy to access all parts. Definitely a five star accessory.
By Farrell
Prov. RI
Needs just a little change
August 26, 2016
Had a similar item 30 years ago except for 1 thing - the side that has a slot for a pic ID had identical slots to the other side with the small securing strap. The center section for a small amount of cash is good as well. Would love to see it double sided now that we all carry all kinds of health care cards as well as our regular VISA/MC as well as ID's drivers lic and work ID's. Will get this one for now, but would love to see the double sided.
Merchant Response:Hi Farrell, Thank you for your feedback! That is a great idea! We will take your advice into consideration when we tweak the design. Have a great weekend! Big Skinny
By Linda D.
Northern California, US
Love this Skinny Wallet
February 24, 2016
This wallet is perfect. It holds multiple credit cards, has a place for cash and a zipper compartment for other stuff and is still thin and lightweight. Love it!
ProsThin, area for credit cards and cash, zippered compartment.
ConsNone
By Melissa
Albany NY
Favorite wallet
February 6, 2016
This wallet has everything I need in the slimmest way possible. I am very happy with the purchase. I can now use a much smaller purse and still carry what I need.
By Joan
Massachusetts
Holds lots of cards
February 3, 2016
This is my second big skinny wallet. It holds lots of cards and bills and is very light. Skip the change. Makes the wallet bulky and change is difficult to access
By Angela
Monterey, CA United States
Just What I Wanted
February 2, 2016
I really like this wallet and it was a nice gift! it is thin, and light weight and holds all of my cards just perfectly. The reason for 4 stars is the length is just a tad long for some of my thinner purses.
ProsLots of card space Compact Slim Vibrant color
ConsCould be 1/8 or 1/4 inch shorter to fit in smaller handbags.
By LS
United States
Jaguar Credit Card Wallet
February 2, 2016
Nice light weight wallet with a safety net for the credit cards.
Proslight weight safety strap
By Billie K.
W. Palm Beach
perfect size
January 1, 2016
This wallet easily goes back and forth from different size purses, even evening bags. It's easy to get to everything and is well organized. I bought my first one several years ago. It is durable and very reasonable. Makes a nice gift.
By Deborah
Frederick MD
Better than expected!
December 23, 2015
I purchased this to replace a similar item. Was I pleasantly surprised! Same overall size but had one additional card slot. Never regretted my decision to replace with Big Skinny, much lighter with better organization.
By Princess C.
NC
Credit Card Wallet
December 22, 2015
Love this
ProsSlim but holds a lot
ConsN/A
By Sandra P.
Randolph, Ma
excellent
October 5, 2015
I was looking for a thin, light wallet and this is great. Wish a coin section could be added next to license with magnetic snap. Know if would be small but maybe handy for those who like a separate coin section. A thought.

Page 1 of 2
1




Big Skinny Corp., 2004 - 2019. ™ © All Rights Reserved. Nothing on this website may be used or reproduced without permission from Big Skinny Corporation.