☰ Menu
FREE USPS FIRST CLASS DOMESTIC SHIPPING!
FREE USPS FIRST CLASS DOMESTIC SHIPPING!
service@bigskinny.com
617.500.6939

Review Summary
4.7
16 Reviews
5
81% (13)
4
6% (1)
3
13% (2)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
69% Recommend this product (11 of 16 responses)
By Sue
Asheville, NC
Excellent compact wallet
December 22, 2020
I've been looking for years for a wallet that held a lot of cards plus bills that was small enough to fit in my pockets- those of women's clothes are usually shallower than those of men's. It is doing nicely, although I have sufficiently stuffed that the snap doesn't always click. Thanks!
By Grover
Massachusetts
Best wallet
November 30, 2020
Finally found what I wanted to replace my old one. It was very hard to find at any stores.
By Joe
Green Valley, AZ
Great “folder”
April 29, 2020
I had one for many years and finally had to replace it. Glad to see they are still being made. Just purchased my second one which should mean I’m set for several years again.
ProsLots of slots for cards.
ConsCan?t think of any.
By Karen M.
Manchester, NJ
Best ever credit card wallet
September 19, 2019
I have previously purchased 2 wallets, at different times, and have been more than pleased with them. This card wallet is great. All my cards fit in it, the wallet remains slim. I just might order another to have on hand or when I do some organization of cards.
Prosslim, fits slots in purse, easy to remove cards
Consnone at this time
By Destany
Stevens Point, WI
Where do the coins go?
March 31, 2018
I've notice that a lot of the compact wallets don't have a place to put change and if it does it's on the inside of the wallet which makes it bulkier, kind of defeats the purpose of a big skinny. This would have been perfect if there was a place for change outside the wallet. I hate have a compact and organize wallet then a fat pocket full of change. Please put change pockets on your wallets. It will would literally seal the deal and get five stars.
Merchant Response:Hi Destany, Thank you for your feedback! Unfortunately, The Little Book of Cards does not come with a coin/change compartment :( There is not really any space for it on that model. Perhaps you might like to try out our Trixie or Taxicat model that have space for coins and you can add photo inserts (that also store cards- so you can see each card separately) At your earliest convenience, please contact our customer satisfaction team at service@bigskinny.com or 617.500.6939 and they'll be happy to work with you on finding a style that better suits your needs. Thank you again for your review! Have a great day! BigSkinny
ProsFits a ton of card Can fit in girl jeans pockets( yes ther is a difference) Can see all card without having to pull them out by flipping through them
ConsNo place to put change
By David R.
Miami Lakes, Florida
Great Card Wallet
May 30, 2017
This was my first time ordering the card wallet and I must say that it is a sturdy and durable wallet.
ProsN/A
ConsN/A
By Maye
NY
Love it
May 8, 2017
Sleek and handy.
By Ashley
Austin, Texas
Great little card holder!
July 20, 2016
I love this thing! Holds tons of cards and it can fit in my pocket. It's my everyday wallet!
By Lisa
Rochester Hil, MI
Holds Cards
April 13, 2016
Great for Id and Credt cards you need and some cash. You can just keep it in a pocket or a small purse.
By Peter
Scranton, Pennsylvania
Best Credit Card Carrier
January 4, 2016
Bought one years ago and wore it out. Glad to find they still make them. Bought two just in case.
By Audrey H.
New York City
Wonderful product
June 26, 2015
I bought the wallet at a street fair and loved it. Then went on your website to order little book of cards. These two are fantastic. I will look for more items on your website.
ProsWonderful products.
ConsNONE!!!!!
By Kevin R.
United States
Delivered as promised
March 18, 2015
This little case holds A LOT of cards in as compact a case as possible.
By Ishan M.
Pretty good, some issues
July 13, 2014
I've only been using this wallet for a day, so I can't speak to the durability yet.
By PAOLO
DALLA MONTA'
May 12, 2014
COMFORTABLE, PRACTICAL, MANY CARDS LITTLE SPACE
By Dorthina
Extra Nice Cardholder
November 30, 2013
I ordered this cardholder earlier this year and loved it so much! I just ordered two more - one for each of my daughters - and they love it just as much as I do! Room for all cards and small enough to stick in your pocket. Can't beat that!
By Sharon
Awesome
October 4, 2013
Love their stuff. I wn four different wallets and credit card holders. My husband has the wallet and loves it too

Page 1 of 1




Big Skinny Corp., 2004 - 2019. ™ © All Rights Reserved. Nothing on this website may be used or reproduced without permission from Big Skinny Corporation.