☰ Menu
FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS OVER $50
SHIPPING JUST $3.95!
service@bigskinny.com
617.500.6939

0 Reviews
5
% ()
4
% ()
3
% ()
2
% ()
1
% ()
% Recommend this product ( of 0 responses)
By Erin O.
Tacoma, WA
Love It!
April 7, 2019
I've had this wallet for awhile and absolutely LOVE it! It holds all of my cards and info and still fits in my pocket, I went from NEEDING 3 different wallets to this one and have told everyone I know about it. Although the zipper and the seam of it have broken and split. Still love it!
By Kimberly
, New York
Like the wallet
March 12, 2019
I like this wallet a lot. I have two of them. I only wish that the wallet had an outside snap closure because I carry a small notebook with me and it needs a pen holder. I can carry everything I need for quick trips out and about.
ProsCan carry everything I need for quick trips out and about
ConsNeeds a pen holder and an outside snap closure for me
By Miguel H.
NY
Belt Attachment
February 23, 2019
Would be perfect if it could be attached to my waist belt
By Kit
Colorado Springs, CO
Perfect for shopping
December 27, 2018
I purchased this after hearing about the increase in pick pocketing in the area. Holds all I need and doesn’t leave my wrist. Love it!
By Angelina M.
Pocono Summit, Pa
i love this item
December 2, 2018
this plus sized myphone wallet is great.with the wristlet. I have a problem the zipper on the outer part has broke off. how do I get a replacement or how do I send it back to have it replaced.
Merchant Response:Hi Angelina, Oh no! A member of our customer satisfaction team will be reaching out to you momentarily and they will be happy to arrange for a replacement to be sent to you. Thank you for letting us know! Have a wonderful day, BigSkinny
By MeinTN
Middle TN
Love it!!
November 27, 2018
I have used the Slimvelope trifold for several years and loved it. It was getting pretty dingy, so I decided to try a new style that would allow me to carry my phone in it when I didn’t want to take my purse. This Myphone wallet is awesome! I can put my iPhone 8 with its case in the back and snap it no problem. The only thing I couldn’t transfer over was my checks and register, but honestly, I never write checks except for one or two bills, so it’s not a necessity. It holds everything perfectly and I know I’ll get many years of use out of it!
By Pam
Mississippi
I love it!
October 28, 2018
This is my second MyPhone wallet, this time in a splashy pattern. It's a great size - holds all my stuff yet is still small/thin enough to slide into my small handbags or my daily teacher bookbag. Deep enough to hold my passport - making it perfect for travel. I can tuck my phone into it and shop with just the wallet. My only complaint is that my phone has a charging case and the pocket for the phone isn't quite deep enough to hold the thick phone (but I cram it in there, anyway). It's pretty much a perfect wallet!
Prosholds everything I need; wristlet comes in handy
ConsPhone pocket isn't deep enough for thick phone cases (like battery-pack cases).
By susan
nyc
Great wallet!!!!
October 26, 2018
This is my second one. I don't do leather, so this is the answer. This wallet is well designed and holds a lot without being too fat. And it's washable.
Prossee above
Consnone
By Fortunate S.
Oklahoma City
What I'd Been Looking For
October 18, 2018
My wallet with wristlet was just what I'd been looking for to replace a too small, worn out wristlet. When I saw my sister-in-law's I knew I had to look no more. Perfect size and carries everything I need when running quick errands. Fits easily into my purse if I have other things that need to go with me. JUST LOVE IT.
By Holly R.
Philadelphia, PA
A must have
October 16, 2018
This is the second skinny wallet that I have purchased. I will never go back to a full sized huge wallet. This wallet holds so much and does not create bulk. You wont be disappointed.
ProsMaterial is washable, big enough to carry all my essential cards, versatile, I can also carry my phone with the wallet.
ConsNeed more leather color options.
By Linda
Melissa, TX
LOVE this wallet, made soooo much more room in my purse!
September 5, 2018
This is my second plus sized myphone wallet. I bought this 2nd one for my sister. She loved how small my wallet was compared to hers so I ordered her one. She is just as impressed with it as I am! It is bizarre how you can put everything from your old bulky wallet into this and have so much more room inside your purse!
By patricia
mertztown, PA
plus size wristlet
August 7, 2018
i love the way the phone fits in the wrislet
Consthis is a great wristlet but i want them to make it larger to fit my iphone 7
By B J.
Sumter DC
Love this wallet
July 20, 2018
This is the second one of these I have purchased. Bought first one a couple years ago. Still in good condition just wanted a purple one. It hood everything I need and fits in my purse.
By Dianne K.
Pennsylvania
Performs exactly as needed
June 24, 2018
I wanted a wallet I could grab and go. My phone, iPhone 6S with a LifeProof case and Thin Optics case stuck on the back, does fit tightly in the elastic pocket, but the tab doesn't go over it. It's not really a problem as it's snug enough, it's not going anywhere. I hang my keys on the strap and the strap around my wrist, so they're not going anywhere, either. Maybe just wish there was a little tab to hold the two sides of the wallet together rather than a snap, although I have 4 other Big Skinnys and those snaps still work well on those.
By Dee
Boston, Ma.
Plus Sized Myphone Wallet with Wristlet
June 16, 2018
Fits everything perfectly.....Wonderful, just wonderful. I buy a lot of their products...so happy.
ProsJust so nice and thin.....
ConsJust wish there was a place to hang your keys.
By Cheri G.
perryville, mo
plus sized mypnone wallet
May 22, 2018
I love the mypone wallet so far. we are going to Disney next week which is why I bought it. so the real test will come next week
ConsI have an iPhone 6s plus and the wallet isn't quite big enough
By Ravindra
SAN DIEGO, CA
Good size and nice built
March 27, 2018
Ordered for the first time and guess would order more soon ... as usual, great quality product.
ProsPhone pocket is good and big enuf for most of the phones
By Colleen
California
The BEST wallet ever!
March 26, 2018
I bought this wallet at a travel store because I liked the color (turquoise) and the slim design on sight. But I had no idea how much I would LOVE this wallet, which I do! It's trim, secure, holds my iPhone 7 plus neatly and securely. It also has a wrist strap so I can take just it along instead of a bulky purse. A feature I adore is the section for bills, which is shallow enough for me to find bills easily, yet the bigger section can hold papers or receipts separately, which is something really amazing to have! Now if only this wallet had an RFID blocking section it would be the BEST travel wallet ever!
Merchant Response:Hi Colleen, Thank you for your feedback! You're in luck! We do have a RFID Blocking Plus MyPhone Wallet in Ocean Blue (the entire wallet has RFID-Blocking capability) :)! At your earliest convenience, please contact our customer service team at service@bigskinny.com or 617.500.6939 and they'll be happy to facilitate an exchange for you. Have a splendid day! BigSkinny
By Crystal
Crestview, FL
Really am fan!!!
March 8, 2018
I ordered this wallet knowing my phone(iPhone 7 plus) would be a little taller than the wallet. I love that the wallet has severa card slots and little pockets. My phone will fit in the phone pocket, however the strap strains to stay snapped. I love the print and I am overall satisfied with my purchase.
Merchant Response:Hi Crystal, Thank you for your review! You may also be interested in our new RFID Blocking Super MyPhone wallet that fit all the newer taller phones even with a case on! At your earliest convenience, please contact our customer service team at service@bigskinny.com or 617.500.6939 and they'll be happy to facilitate an exchange for you. Wishing you a wonderful day, BigSkinny
By Barb
Arizona
Perfect!
March 4, 2018
First off, kudos to BigSkinny for amazing customer service. After my wristlet didn’t arrive with the other wallet I’d ordered, I emailed and they cleared things up immediately! I’m so happy! This wallet is perfect! I got the purple dotty one and it’s adorable. The pocket is juuuust big enough for my iPhone 7 Plus to squeeze in there (the snap won’t close though). I tried an iPhone X and it fit perfectly (guess who’s getting a new phone! ;)). My previous BigSkinny lasted about 7 years. It’s still in great shape, I just wanted a change. I’m looking forward to years with my new one.
ProsFits lots of cards Cute pattern Perfect size
ConsThe wrist strap is tricky to get off
By Nancy
Austin, Texas
Perfect for my needs
March 2, 2018
Lightweight, compact, secure, easy to use and carry. It looks good too!
ProsCompact, secure, fashionable
By Linda
Denville, N. J.
Great!
February 6, 2018
My friend suggested this wallet for me because I have issues with my fingers, zippers, snaps and removing credit cards. This wallet is great! And fits in my small cross body purses. There is a zipper which I can work most times but only put change in that space. Plenty of room for everything I need.
ProsSkinny and no snaps to deal with.
By dc
Virginia Beach, VA
Love My Big Skinny Wallet
February 6, 2018
The Big Skinny Wallet is very lightweight. No more heavy wallet to make my purse heavy. Love that I can grab it out of my purse and carry it on my wrist, leaving my purse behind.
ProsLightweight. Holds a lot.
Cons My only suggestion to improve it would be to make the magnetic closure a bit stronger. It holds it closed well enough but a little more strength would keep secure when carrying it as a wristlet.
By Penny
Kentucky
Love this wallet
January 27, 2018
Purchased at a state fair and absolutely love this wallet. I have the gray print. I wish they offered more patterns to choose from so I can change the wallet to match different purses.
ProsHolds many cards and cash Very compact design
ConsNeed more patterns to choose from
By Brenda
Dallas, TX
Great wallet
January 8, 2018
The waller is small and lightweight. Holdsots of cards. My only complaint is with the phone pocket. The phone fits in but too tightly to get the phone in or out very easily.
Merchant Response:Hi Brenda, Thank you for your feedback! You might be interested in trying out our new Super MyPhone Wallet (that also comes with RFID Blocking protection) :) At your earliest convenience, please contact our customer service team at service@bigskinny.com or 617.500.6939 and they'll be happy to work with you on finding a style that betters suits your needs. Thank you again for your review! Have a great day! BigSkinny
By CHARLIE
Conroe, TX 77384
BEST WALLET I HAVE EVER USED
January 8, 2018
This is my second Big Skinny wallet and I won't use anything else. I even stopped using my expensive Michael Kors billfold and got my 2nd big skinny. It holds everything I need and so light weight. Wouldn't use anything else.
Merchant Response:Hi Charlie, Thank you for your review! We'll get a replacement sent to you immediately! Big Skinny has a 1 Year Warranty for parts & workmanship. At your earliest convenience- contact our customer service team at service@bigskinny.com or 617.500.6939 and they'll be happy to help you out! Have a great day! BigSkinny
ProsBest wallet I ever had
ConsTag on coin section eventually comes off too easy.
By Carol
Lakeland, Florida
Truly skinny wallets
January 6, 2018
I purchased two Plus My phone wallets for gifts! Both friends loved them and couldn’t believe how many cards they held. We have been buying Big Skinny wallets for years now! Never had a negative comment on any wallet! Everyone loves them!
ProsAll good!
By Cher
Annapolis, MD
Love Love Love My Big Skinny Wallet
January 6, 2018
I love it. I was amazed at how much I could get in it and it still be soooo skinny.
Pros I was amazed at how much I could get in it and it still be soooo skinny
By Carrie
Leicester, Ma
Good wallet
January 2, 2018
Love the wallet but the snap in the cell phone strap does not stay snapped.
Merchant Response:Hi Carrie, Oh no! Thank you for calling this to our attention! All BigSkinny wallets come with a 1Year Warranty for materials & workmanship -At your earliest convenience, please contact our customer service team at service@bigskinny.com or 617.500.6939 and they'll be happy to get a replacement out to you immediately!
ProsLots of card storage without the bulk
ConsSnap on strap doesn’t stay snapped.
By Michelle
San Jose
LOVE IT
January 1, 2018
This isn't my first purchase! I love, love, love, these wallets. I use them until they aren't useable, then buy another one. I am really hard on them as I don't have pockets so it goes in my bra. I love the 2 window pockets as I am also a minister and have that ID showing too. I LOVE THESE WALLETS!
By Janice
Boston, MA
I LOVE this wallet!!!!!
December 19, 2017
I always have too much in my wallet, and it didn't fit into many of my small purses. The Plus-sized MyPhone wallet solves all of my problems. There are plenty of slots for my credit cards. The slot for my driver's license makes it easy to pull it out when necessary. Now my wallet fits into all of my small purses. The place to hold bills is large enough that bills aren't falling out , and there is another slot for coupons too. This is a great wallet. (And I love the purple color too.)
Pros- Lot of slots for credit cards - Easy to get driver's license out - extra pocket for coupons behind bills
Cons- a little tight fit for my Samsung phone
By Renee
Fairfield, CA
Great for travel
December 7, 2017
I purchased this wallet so it could hold my passport. It worked out great and not only holds my passport, but also my husbands. My phone will fit in it but it is very tight. If I took the case off my phone it would fit better. Love the color of it and the zippered pocket is easy to get into. I would purchase this wallet again.
By Michelle
Buffalo, NY
Great wristlet
December 2, 2017
Great purse fits in my larger bag and can take it out to go to mall and it has room for all my cards and money. Unfortunately my IPhone 7S with. Y case on does not fit well. But in most cases I just put my phone in my pocket
ProsSmall enough to put in my purse. Holds all my cash and credit cards
ConsIPhone 7S with case does not fit without a case it will
By Bobbi D.
Connecticut
Love this wallet!
December 1, 2017
The only thing that kept me from giving it 5 🌟 s is the wristlet clip. It has unclipped once or twice - usually in my purse but I just don't trust it . Needs a safety latch of some sort. BUT THE Wallet is perfect. Holds all my cards & passport as well. Plus phone fits in center where it's pretty well padded. I think I will treat myself to a new color 🙃
ProsLots of room!! 🤗
ConsWristlet clip is not trust worthy 😔
By Marsha
Canada
Room for everything
November 29, 2017
This is a very compact wallet yet it has room for everything. I like the phone pocket -- is secure yet gives easy access.
By Ness
New York, NY
Only wallet I ever use now
November 12, 2017
Until I found this wallet, I would switch from one to the next. Sure, I looked for function, but usually I ended up choosing a wallet for being “cute”. I bought this about a year ago (from an independent store in Portland), and I haven’t switched once. In fact, I actually got rid of my other dozen wallets. This just holds everything I need in a very organized way. I have my drivers license in a clear slot with all of my insurance cards behind it. I don’t have a second ID, but there is another clear spot for a student or military ID. I actually have a novelty Elvis drivers license lol. Behind that I have a spare car key, and a tile (blue tooth locater). I have multiple cards, cash, receipts, my passport, and a travel phone charge all in the wallet, and it doesn’t look stuffed at all. The phone pocket used to fit my iPhone 6S with case just fine. I have a 7 plus now, and it still fits just fine, but the elastic strap isn’t long enough. I either just leave the strap unhooked, or I overstretch it. I use a little caribiner to hook my keys to the wristlet strap, throw a chapstick in the coin pocket, and I’m easily good to go even without my main bag. Honestly, I love it. My only complaints are that it is just a tiny bit short for the iPhone plus, and that the only color they offer in RFID blocking is blue, and doesn’t have the wristlet strap. The next version could add an inch to the height, and RFID blocking to this wallet; it would be perfect then! I don’t see myself ever switching wallets unless they add these features (I might change to a different color, but that’s it!)
ProsSize! Holds so much, but isn’t bulky. Organization pockets Wristlet strap Phone pocket
ConsNo RFID blocking About an inch short for iPhone plus
By Perry
Framingham, Massachusetts
Best Wallet Ever!
November 7, 2017
Fits a TON of stuff and still closes! Wears like iron. I love, love, love this wallet, and I use it instead of a handbag (although it fits neatly in a handbag, too). Whoever sees it wants one.
By Terri
West Palm Beach, FL
The perfect wallet
November 3, 2017
This is my second Big Skinny wallet. I loved my first one so much in coral, that I ordered one in black for me and for a gift. It holds all of the essentials of a wallet and also your phone. It is a great companion to a tote as you can just pull the wallet out if that’s all you need. I have put a small comb in the zippered change compartment and I hook my keys onto the wristlet with a small carabiner. I do not know how I managed without it!
By Rickie H.
Boulder, Colorado
Best Wallet EVER!
July 29, 2017
I did not believe it when they said it would replace my fat wallet and hold the same amount of cards - and my phone! But it does and it is so easy to carry instead of a bulky purse! I love it!
ProsIt is flaat and takes up very little room! Love everything about it except the change purse which is a small thing.
Conschange purse is a bit tight when trying to get change out.
By SandraT
Atlanta, GA
Love the Skinnyness
July 26, 2017
I'm loving this Wallet. It's great for when I really don't want to carry the whole purse thing. My only issue is with the stretchy strap that snaps to hold the phone in place. I bought the Plus size as I have an iPhone 7 plus. While the phone definitely fits and the strap holds it securely for now, the strap has already stretched out some. This happened within a month of getting it so it doesn't seem like it's going to hold its elasticity long term and I don't have the phone in it anywhere near every day. I would definitely recommend to someone who has a smaller phone but my verdict is still out for anyone with an iPhone plus.
ProsConvenient - holds everything I need in my wallet without being bulky. Love that part
ConsThe stretchy strap needs some work if it's really going to stay tight for large phones (iPhone plus) over time.
By Kim
Metro Detroit
Excellent! I love it!
July 26, 2017
There is nothing wrong and everything right about this wallet. The wristlet, phone strap, and snap are strong and secure. It is so easy now to just pick up what I need and go!
By Marge
NY, NY
LOVE this wallet
July 11, 2017
I love this wallet. It is the PERFECT size and fits everything I need in it. The only reason for NOT 5 stars is the wristlet... It is also PERFECT, except needs a little metal ring to loosen the 'grip' it has a little bit. These are easily bought in many places for a few cents. But if the wristlet was attached to the ring and the ring to the wallet right from BIGSKINNY - that would make this a SIX STAR product! This is my second one - and the only reason I needed a replacement (after 2 years!) was that I stuffed too much change in, and the change pull broke. it deserved a rest with all of the wear and tear I put on the thing! Great product! Just get that little metal ring on it! Igot one for my daughter to use for her first phone experience also.
ProsGreat size, shape, dividers.
ConsNeeds a little ring between the wristlet and wallet.
By James G.
Bellevue, WA
great wallet - 2nd one ordered
June 30, 2017
I own several of big skinny products. My wife wanted to downsize the bulk in her purse and I showed her my wallet and we ordered one for her and she loves it. Keep making these good products
Merchant Response:LOL we WISH we could give out free lattes with the wallets! Sign me up!
Prosslim, light, lots of pockets
Consno free lattes with it - just kidding.
By Hmar
NYC
Perfect Wallet
June 16, 2017
Firs everything I need for the day
ProsSlim
By Vonny
Australia
So skinny I cant believe it
June 14, 2017
This is such a wonderfully designed wallet, its really hard to believe it holds all the stuff i had in my old bulky wallet. Its given me back the space in my handbag, and easily carries my phone and has a protective strap that stops il falling out. Even carrying the phone, all my cards and a generous wad of notes, It takes up about one--third the space my old wallet took up.its a really ingenious item. Love it so much i've already ordered a travel version.
ProsGreat material, great style, totally perfect.as a wallet.
ConsThe press studs could be a little stronger/larger.
By Frank
, Sauquoit, NY
Strap broke first day
June 9, 2017
Purchased at Americaide yesterday, strap already broke. Online I see it is a ladies wallet, when I asked if it was a mans wallet, I was told yes.
Merchant Response:Hi Frank, Oh no! Looks like you got a dud. All of our wallets come with a 1Year Warranty for Materials & Workmanship. A member of our customer service team will reach out to you and get a replacement sent out to you immediately! Thank you for calling this to our attention! Have a great weekend! -BigSkinny
Consweak strap
By Michele
Vancouver, WA
Big Skinny
June 1, 2017
I bought this wallet a few years ago and fell in love with it.. This is my 3rd one... I love it where I can put my phone in it and it carries everything my credit cards and money.. ect..
ProsEverything... Love,Love,Love...
ConsNothing..
By Kaylene E.
Monroe, OH
Perfect
May 29, 2017
I gave this to my mom as a Mother's Day gift. She loved it but then she started using it, and now she can't stop bragging about it. It holds everything she needs for quick trips so she doesn't have to carry her big purse. Earlier this year she was in a car accident and broke the tips of her forearm bones off at the wrist. This wallet is so light weight she has no problem wearing the strap around the damaged area. Thanks big skinny your wallet has made my gift giving ideas so much easier. P.S. Love the variety of color options.
ProsColor options, size, light weight, plenty of storage compartments
ConsPhone sleeve could not accommodate my mothers flip phone
By Laura M.
Waubeka, WI
I love it!
May 24, 2017
It works perfect for me
By Cynthia
DenvilleNJ
Wristlet was as described.
May 10, 2017
I love Big Skinn wallets. This is my 3rd one that I have owned. They hold all of my cards, phone and keys to make it an easy grab if running out to the store. I would highly recommend these wallets to all my friends.

Page 1 of 1




Big Skinny Corp., 2004 - 2018. ™ © All Rights Reserved. Nothing on this website may be used or reproduced without permission from Big Skinny Corporation. Yes, our Harvard-trained lawyers are litigious-loving gunslingers so don't mess with Big Skinny.