☰ Menu
FREE USPS FIRST CLASS DOMESTIC SHIPPING!
FREE USPS FIRST CLASS DOMESTIC SHIPPING!
service@bigskinny.com
617.500.6939

Review Summary
Wallet Strap   $3.95
4.9
12 Reviews
5
92% (11)
4
8% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
92% Recommend this product (11 of 12 responses)
By Jay
Boston
Teen help
July 25, 2022
Great gift for my daughter. Keeping items close and safe for a busy teen.
By Regina
New Hampshire
Love this wallet and strap
July 15, 2022
I've had this wallet for many years...use it every day and love it. The strap broke and I almost cried....as I said, I love it. Never thought they would sell the strap by itself. They do... I bought one...made my day. Their website is easy to use and I was impressed how quickly I received the strap. Not 5 stars.....how about 6 stars!
By K.
Marietta GA
Great Strap
December 19, 2020
This strap is perfect for my Linux wallet! Right size and easy clasp!
ConsThe claw seems fragile and might break. I switched it out to an unbreakable 1 inch key ring.
By Janet
Fredericton NB
Wallet strap
March 27, 2019
Bought as a gift for someone who had a small purse with no strap.
By Barb
Utah
Perfect color match
September 10, 2018
Purchased with the purple Lynx wallet, had to add a small ring to wallet to attach this strap. Works perfectly.
ProsMatches the Lynx Wallet
By patricia
mertztown, PA
strap for a wristlet
August 7, 2018
just love these strap
By Minamilist
PA
Handy Strap
January 3, 2018
Purchased this for Money Penny Coin Holder but the color didn't match Fortunately it did match another Big Skinny Wallet that I already had so it works and turns it into something easier to carry!
By Happy C.
Terre Haute, In
Good quality
November 15, 2017
The straps are good quality, well constructed and inexpensive. They serve well for other BigSkinny products or those other items that use a strap. They’re great for keys, too. I’m very happy with all my BigSkinny products.
ProsJust the right length for a key holder. Sturdy and comfortable on the wrist.
ConsNone found.
By Kathy H.
Milwaukee wi
Wallet strap
November 8, 2017
Great strap for a clutch wallet no big purse to carry
By Heather
Loxahatchee, Florida
Love it
July 26, 2016
Very strong and well made strap.
By CeCe
United States
Love the strap!
February 2, 2016
Love this strap! I have a couple Bigskinny products, so I like to change it up by changing the color of the strap! ;)
By Mary K.
Wallet Stap
October 31, 2013
I am very pleased with my purchase! Love the strap and use it for the Lynx wallet. My close friends love it so much that I am purchasing a lynx and matching strap for them for Christmas! Love it!!!!

Page 1 of 1




Big Skinny Corp., 2004 - 2019. ™ © All Rights Reserved. Nothing on this website may be used or reproduced without permission from Big Skinny Corporation.