☰ Menu
FREE USPS FIRST CLASS DOMESTIC SHIPPING!
FREE USPS FIRST CLASS DOMESTIC SHIPPING!
service@bigskinny.com
617.500.6939

Review Summary
4.8
17 Reviews
5
88% (15)
4
6% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
6% (1)
1
0% (0)
65% Recommend this product (11 of 17 responses)
By Jack
Phoenix, AZ
Great Wallet
March 20, 2019
This is my second Big Skinny wallet. The first one lasted over 8 years and really it is still usable. I love the card case because I carry bills in a money clip. I have over 15 cards in it plus business cards (when I use to work). It's very slim and I recommend it highly!
ProsVery slim in your pocket
ConsNone
By simplysteadfast
aplacenearyou
Leather Card Holder
December 23, 2017
The two (2) leather card holder products I ordered was not as perfected as I had wanted. Not very pleased to see 1) the discoloration in the interior lining from the imperfect creases as you fold the wallet, 2) the pin-hole imperfections on the leather exterior, and 3) the loose sewn threading. Very disappointing. Free Return Label, Free Return and Free Exchange is Necessary Now.
Merchant Response:Hi simplysteadfast, Oh no! Thank you for calling this to our attention! All BigSkinny wallets come with a 1Year Warranty for Materials & Workmanship -We will have replacements sent out to you immediately! We thank you for your patience & understanding. Kind regards & Happy Holidays! BigSkinny
By Edward B.
Houston, Texas
It met my needs.
June 18, 2017
This is the wallet I have been looking for over the past 3 months
ProsHeld everything I wanted it to hold
ConsNone
By Robin V.
Easton, MD
LOVE LOVE LOVE
May 26, 2016
No other word has describe this item ...... I just LOVE it
By Robert M.
Columbia, MD
Love the card holder
May 20, 2016
Card holder is as small and thin as it can be, yet can hold an impressive number of cards. They come out easily when you need them, but are held nicely in place. Leather version adds some class.
ProsSmall and thin Easy card access Holds enough cards for me Attractive, functional, and can barely feel it in front pocket
ConsNone for me.
By shasta1cola
Amarillo, TX
2nd purchase
April 11, 2016
I like this so much I bought it again.
By Julie
United States
Amazing Product
February 4, 2016
Great product. Size is much better than a traditional card holder.... Much less bulky.
By Richard
St. John's. Nl. Canada
A++++
February 2, 2016
Love this card case. The best compact wallet ever. Holds a bunch of cards and stays small. A small zippered pocket would be a nice touch. But still 5 stars for big skinny
By Steve
Florida
Love It....
June 30, 2015
I've used mine for years, purchased it at a festival and have loved it. Being a prior user of a "front pocket wallet" as I call it this one is the best I've ever had!! I carry all I need with this little guy!! Being a guy that doesn't carry much cash and relies on my debit card and the standard ins card, credit cards and a stack of business cards when I need to make contact with a client it's perfect.
ProsExtremely durable, I purchased the leather. It's now 5 yrs old and you couldn't tell by looking at it.
ConsNONE!!
By Ed G.
Sarasota, FL
My Second Big Skinny Cardholder
June 18, 2015
It holds everything I need to carry on a daily basis, incl. cash. You get so use to the small size that going back to the usual wallet probably will never happen. Great product, great value.
Pros- Size - Weight - Function - Quality
ConsNone
By Tom
Roanoke, VA
Big Skinny
April 9, 2015
I have used these for years. It is a slim, compact, and conforming front pocked wallet. I bought the leather style this time and am impressed with the quality.
ProsCompact and well made.
By rodge
NY
Great Card holder
March 17, 2015
Slim and compact. Use this to hold all the business card i received instead of putting in my wallet.
By Bob
Compact
October 30, 2014
Love the compact design which is exactly what I was looking for.
By Marlene
Perfect
July 8, 2014
After buying several wallets for my husband only to have him say they were too thick or too big or just not right, what a joy to find the Big Skinny. He had his old one (a plastic freebie from the VA) held together with duct tape because anything thicker was not acceptable. Very pleased with this one. Kudos!!
By Virginia S.
Looks good
March 26, 2014
After looking around for a card holder locally, i found this online. I use it as a wallet that i tuck into my front pocket. It looks exactly like the pictures. I also appreciate that the site gives the dimensions...ultimately that size confirmation is what made me go ahead and purchase. I keep 3 cards along with some cash inside. I cut a thin piece of dish cushioning just large enough to fit in the front inside pocket with about 1" sticking out the top,and fixed it to the back of that pocket -now I am even able to keep some change in it and keep it from falling out by flipping the cushioning over the pocket when i close the wallet. I LOVE the fact that it hardly shows. I've had it for a couple of weeks, and so far so good!
By Gretchen
Great
December 31, 2013
This is great for my husband's train pass. The window is big enough for the conductor to see the whole thing. Also, it fits all his other stuff, too.
By jacques s.
leather card holder
October 1, 2012
excellent product, have been looking for something like this for a long while, so glad at last I found what I wanted !

Page 1 of 1




Big Skinny Corp., 2004 - 2019. ™ © All Rights Reserved. Nothing on this website may be used or reproduced without permission from Big Skinny Corporation.