☰ Menu
FREE USPS FIRST CLASS DOMESTIC SHIPPING!
FREE USPS FIRST CLASS DOMESTIC SHIPPING!
service@bigskinny.com
617.500.6939

4.7
23 Reviews
5
91% (21)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
4% (1)
1
4% (1)
48% Recommend this product (11 of 23 responses)
By Dennis
Idaho falls, ID
Perfect fit
March 9, 2022
These wallet card inserts are exactly what I needed to replace the worn out ones and fit perfectly. The big skinny bifold wallets are a big improvement from anything I’ve used before! Hold everything I need to carry, yet thin and comfortable!
ProsAs stated above.
ConsNone
By Debra
Fort bragg
Love it
August 25, 2021
Will purchase again if needed
By Deb
Middleboro, MA
Excellent Card Inserts
March 7, 2021
I only purchase Skinny made products. I love their wallets and so does my husband. This card insert is well made and the delivery time is amazing. I highly recommend ALL Skinny products!
By Sharen
Richmond, VA
Photo Insert
September 25, 2020
Works as stated
By Nathaniel N.
Garner NC
Wallet Inserts
April 18, 2020
Good quality material
By Don
OK
great addition to wallet
January 9, 2020
This is a great addition to the bifold wallet.
Prosfits great good quality
ConsNONE
By Jim
Cleveland, OK
Great fit
August 16, 2019
Fits well. Great value.
ProsFits well. Great value.
ConsI haven't experienced cons since using the card and photo insert.
By Chris
Ligonier, Pennsylvania
Great addition when you have multile photo IDs
September 29, 2018
If you are always digging for a different photo ID for different situations, this item will make it easy! Coupled with any of Big Skinny's wallets, it's all but guaranteed to stay put, unlike most other wallets that don't have the non-slip texture in the pockets. And the bulk of my Big Skinny World Zip even with the added Photo/Card Insert is noticeably less than the crappy wallet I got from a local discount retailer.
ProsComfort, convenience and cost
By Clara P.
Sugar Grove, VA
Will not stay in place.
May 6, 2016
My husband needed the extra windows, so I ordered these. The piece that slides under to hold it in place is not nearly still enough to hold it in place.. It just will not stay in place. It did not cost much, but it does not do the job--- I am going to see if I can find another one that has a stiff piece that goes under the card holder---I may be able to get one at Wal-Mart.
Merchant Response:Hi Clara, Thank you for your feedback. Hmmm, maybe try putting the backing of the insert into the pocket so it comes in direct contact with the non-slip interior and then it should stay in place. Thank you again for your review! Have a great day! Big Skinny
ConsNeeds a stiff piece to hold it in place--
By Noelle
New Jersey
Bifold Insert is perfect addition to Bifold Wallet
February 3, 2016
Increases storage and provides quick portable insert for ID cards
By William H.
Southaven, Ms
Couldn't use
January 1, 2016
Couldn' get card insert to stay in the wallet
Merchant Response:Hi William, Thank you for your review. Customers have found if they have the photo insert make contact with the non-slip interior of the pocket it tends to stay in place better. We hope this tip helps. Have a great day! Big Skinny
By alice s.
Tannesville, Pa
card insert
December 19, 2015
as advertised
Prosfitts well into the bi-fold skinny wallet
By Virginia
Madrid
a must for a bifold wallet
March 20, 2015
I use it in the zippered bifold wallet with 3 cards in each slot!!! Aflter a long time, and hard use, it is still as brand new.
By Rose
mini bragg book
May 3, 2013
It's so nice to carry great pictures of your kids again vs the cell phone ones which might be dark or not of a flood pose. I'm loving this procuct in my new big skinney wallet! Great products!
By Dustoff54
Perfect
January 17, 2013
Fits great in my L shaped wallet. Perfect for things other than credit cards.
By Connie A.
picture insert
December 31, 2012
fits in wallet very nice! holds just the right amount of pictures
By Susan S.
bifold wallet photo insert
July 4, 2012
That was the only thing missing from the Taxicat. Now it's not missing.
By TRR
insert
June 27, 2012
Fits the wallet perfectly
By G W.
Bifold wallet Card insert
March 26, 2012
It's what I wanted and not easy to find item with opening on hinged end of insert.
By Bill
Wallet card insert
July 23, 2011
Delivered on time and holds licenses and various i.d. cards well.
By Christine
Bi-fold wallet card insert and photo insert
February 2, 2011
Works very well, nice addition to my Taxi-cat.
By LJ
Bi-fold
September 15, 2010
Bought this for my boo. He really likes it. No huge hunk attached to his butt anymore.
By Phyl
Photo insert
September 13, 2010
Love having a clear view of my pictures again. It is great.

Page 1 of 1




Big Skinny Corp., 2004 - 2019. ™ © All Rights Reserved. Nothing on this website may be used or reproduced without permission from Big Skinny Corporation.